Where the Czech Have I Been?

19 Dec

Apologies that the blog hasn’t been updated in a while. I just posted about Berlin, which was a draft that had been saved since the beginning of December.

The lack of posts in the last few weeks has been a combination of things: being without my computer for 5 days while our IT guy configured it for the printer, trouble uploading pictures to WordPress, and, most excitingly, me actually starting to have more of a social life in KV!

Right now I’m stuck in Prague for an extra night because of flight cancellations so I hope to use this downtime to get some more blogs up. If my flights go as planned tomorrow I’ll be home in VA tomorrow afternoon. And with a wifi connection at the parents’ house I hope to get caught up on the blog over winter break. Until then, Vesele Vanoce! (Czech for “Merry Christmas!”)

Leave a Reply

